Team

Our team of representatives lives throughout California and are each passionate about wine. They can adeptly tell the stories behind the labels, and are equally capable of explaining the technical and philosophical details for what is in the bottle. We aim to introduce, promote and enhance the awareness for each brand we represent.

We firmly believe in discovering, learning, sharing and educating. We work closely with wine buyers throughout California to introduce, reacquaint and continually support their desire to find important and exciting wines.

THE SWIRL TEAM

Lawrence Boone (Owner)
lawrence@swirlwinebrokers.com

Sara Floyd, M.S. (Owner)
sara@swirlwinebrokers.com

Stephanie Kellogg (Sales & Marketing)
sk@swirlwinebrokers.com

Sharon Holgado (Operations Manager)
sharon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Sophia Martinez (Operations Assistant)
sophia@swirlwinebrokers.com

Daniella Symington (Accounting Manager)
daniella@swirlwinebrokers.com

Matt Stevenson (Northern California Sales Manager) 510-316-4859
matthew@swirlwinebrokers.com

 

SALES – NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Jon Bates (San Francisco) 415-606-5118
jon@swirlwinebrokers.com

David Busch (San Francisco) 415-420-4582
david@swirlwinebrokers.com

Brad Everett (Peninsula) 785-691-81842
brad@swirlwinebrokers.com

Brigit Favia (Napa) 707-235-6677
brigit@swirlwinebrokers.com

Ricki Flores (Sacramento, Stockton) 209-968-8709
ricki@swirlwinebrokers.com

Damon Goldfoos (Sonoma, Mendocino) 707-338-3187
damon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Kyle Jackson (East Bay) 510-684-5123
kyle@swirlwinebrokers.com

Jana Manfredi (Sacramento, Tahoe) 760-258-6211
jana@swirlwinebrokers.com

Matt Peterson (Santa Cruz, Monterey Peninsula) 831-383-9469
matt@swirlwinebrokers.com

Szymon Sipowski (Berkeley/Oakland) 734-277-7463
szymon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Jon Carr (Central Valley) 559-760-3119
jcarr@swirlwinebrokers.com

Doug Uyeno (San Francisco) 415-867-7453
doug@swirlwinebrokers.com

 

SALES – CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Drea O’Connell (Central California Sales Manager & Santa Barbara) 805-440-8055
drea@swirlwinebrokers.com

Mike Brooks (Santa Barbara) 805-252-8355
mike@swirlwinebrokers.com

Tracy Bogue (Central Coast) 805-260-6518
tracy@swirlwinebrokers.com

Charleen Willis (Ventura County) 805-765-4665
charleen@swirlwinebrokers.com

 

SALES – SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

John Lowe (Southern California Sales Manager) 310-387-8170
johnl@swirlwinebrokers.com

Jonny Kohl (San Diego) 310-569-2073
jonnyk@swirlwinebrokers.com

Jordan Villareal (Orange County) 484-432-5139
jordan@swirlwinebrokers.com

Mathia Lee (South Bay) 310-433-3067
mathia@swirlwinebrokers.com

Salome Hopkins (Downtown LA, Pasadena) 424-204-2747
salome@swirlwinebrokers.com