Team

Our team of representatives lives throughout California and are each passionate about wine. They can adeptly tell the stories behind the labels, and are equally capable of explaining the technical and philosophical details for what is in the bottle. We aim to introduce, promote and enhance the awareness for each brand we represent.

We firmly believe in discovering, learning, sharing and educating. We work closely with wine buyers to introduce, reacquaint and continually support their desire to find important and exciting wines.

THE SWIRL TEAM

Lawrence Boone (Owner)
lawrence@swirlwinebrokers.com

Sara Floyd, M.S. (Owner)
sara@swirlwinebrokers.com

Holly Emerson (Vice President of Sales) 707-927-6829
holly@swirlwinebrokers.com

Matt Stevenson (Vice President of Operations) 510-316-4859
matthew@swirlwinebrokers.com

Sharon Holgado (Operations Manager)
sharon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Accounting
accounting@swirlwinebrokers.com

SALES – NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Brigit Favia (Napa) 707-235-6677
brigit@swirlwinebrokers.com

Pam Bushling (Sonoma, Marin, Mendocino) 707-953-6254
pam@swirlwinebrokers.com

Rebekah Huitema (Tahoe) 720-329-7192
rebekah@swirlwinebrokers.com

Mike Janeway (Peninsula, South Bay) 408-693-1087
mjaneway@swirlwinebrokers.com

Cory Nelund (San Francisco) 574-220-7784
cory@swirlwinebrokers.com

Matt Peterson (Santa Cruz, Monterey Peninsula) 831-383-9469
matt@swirlwinebrokers.com

Amey Shaw (Sacramento, Stockton) 510-816-7112
amey@swirlwinebrokers.com

Joshua Thornton (Central Valley) 503-857-8688
joshua@swirlwinebrokers.com