Team

Our team of representatives lives throughout California and are each passionate about wine. They can adeptly tell the stories behind the labels, and are equally capable of explaining the technical and philosophical details for what is in the bottle. We aim to introduce, promote and enhance the awareness for each brand we represent.

We firmly believe in discovering, learning, sharing and educating. We work closely with wine buyers throughout California to introduce, reacquaint and continually support their desire to find important and exciting wines.

THE SWIRL TEAM

Lawrence Boone (Owner)
lawrence@swirlwinebrokers.com

Sara Floyd, M.S. (Owner)
sara@swirlwinebrokers.com

Holly Anderson (Vice President of Sales) 707-927-6829
holly@swirlwinebrokers.com

Matt Stevenson (Vice President of Operations) 510-316-4859
matthew@swirlwinebrokers.com

Sharon Holgado (Operations Manager)
sharon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Lancia Caceres (Accounting Manager)
accounting@swirlwinebrokers.com

 

SALES – NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Jon Bates (San Francisco) 415-606-5118
jon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Jon Carr (Central Valley) 559-760-3119
jcarr@swirlwinebrokers.com

Brigit Favia (Napa) 707-235-6677
brigit@swirlwinebrokers.com

Damon Goldfoos (Marin, East Bay) 707-338-3187
damon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Kyle Jackson (San Francisco) 510-684-5123
kyle@swirlwinebrokers.com

Mike Janeway (Peninsula, South Bay) 408-693-1087
mjaneway@swirlwinebrokers.com

Jana Manfredi (Tahoe) 760-258-6211
jana@swirlwinebrokers.com

Scott Martinez (Sonoma, Mendocino) 530-917-6009
scott@swirlwinebrokers.com

Matt Peterson (Santa Cruz, Monterey Peninsula) 831-383-9469
matt@swirlwinebrokers.com

Amey Shaw (Sacramento, Stockton) 510-816-7112
amey@swirlwinebrokers.com

Szymon Sipowski (Berkeley, Oakland) 734-277-7463
szymon@swirlwinebrokers.com

Doug Uyeno (San Francisco) 415-867-7453
doug@swirlwinebrokers.com

 

SALES – CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Drea O’Connell (Sales Manager & Santa Ynez) 805-440-8055
drea@swirlwinebrokers.com

Mike Brooks (Santa Barbara) 805-252-8355
mike@swirlwinebrokers.com

Charleen Willis (Ventura County) 805-765-4665
charleen@swirlwinebrokers.com

 

SALES – SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

John Lowe (Southern California Sales Manager) 310-387-8170
johnl@swirlwinebrokers.com

Salome Hopkins (Downtown LA, Pasadena) 424-204-2747
salome@swirlwinebrokers.com

Jonny Kohl (San Diego) 310-569-2073
jonnyk@swirlwinebrokers.com

Chris Snowden (Orange County) 949-244-4923
chris@swirlwinebrokers.com

Lisa Wherry (Desert, Inland Empire) 760-880-8700
lisa@swirlwinebrokers.com